This is a list of current and former collaborators:

• Loren Rieseberg and members of the Rieseberg lab

• Louis Bernatchez and members of the Bernatchez lab

• The Vancouver Reproducibility group (a various collection of grad students / postdocs / young profs and journal editor, originally based in Vancouver and interested in data reproducibility in science)

Pedro Peres Neto (formally at UQAM, now Concordia)

Simon Joly (Université de Montréal)

• Alain Cuerrier (Université de Montréal)

Sophie Breton (Université de Montréal)

Monique Poulin (Université Laval)

• Graham Bell (McGill University)

• Anne Bruneau (Université de Montréal)

• John M. Burke (University of Georgia)

• Nicolas Derome (Université Laval)

• Nolan Kane (University of Colorado Boulder)

• Denis Lauzer (IRBV – Université de Montréal)

• Arne W. Nolte (University of Oldenburg )

• Sean M. Rogers (University of Calgary)

• Christopher Sauvage (INRA – Avignon)

• Tim Vines (UBC Vancouver)

• Mark E. Welch (Mississippi State University)